PP Louis Harper (8)
Imperial Deputy of the Desert

PP Pembrook Burrows (69)
Chief Rabban

HPIP Les Miller (23)
Assistant Rabban 

PP Fred Miller (55)
High Priest & Prophet

PP Frank Barnes (143)
Oriental Guide

Noble Thomas James (37)

Noble Oliver Martin (8)

PP Andre Reed (67)
First Ceremonial Master

PP James Alexander (63)
Second Ceremonial Master

PP Danny Horton (8)
Captain of the Guard

HPP Ronald Boykins (23)
Asst. Treasurer 

PP Alejandro Kelly (23)
Outer Guard

HPIP Kirk Hammond (186)
Asst. Recorder

HPIP Ronnie Cole (182)
Imperial Organizer

Honorable Eric Myers (23)
Deputy Imperial Potentate

HPIP Pierre E. Rutledge (149)
Imperial Treasurer